Staunton Fire  Protection District
'Serving The Citizens of Staunton and surrounding areas since 1923'
618-635-2139   |   Fire Department Non-Emergency
President: Bill Knop

Secretary: Bart Yakos

Treasurer: Ron Dustman
President: Asst. Chief Richard Brown

Vice President: Firefighter Ryan Ray

Secretary: Firefighter David Wells

Treasurer: Firefighter Anothony Sarraco
Capt. Mark Bryan, President of SAAS Board

FF. David Wells
Fire District Board of Directors
Fire Department Club Officers
Fire District Representives for the  Staunton Area Ambulance Service Board of Directors